Merrell & Jahn, P.A.

Contact Information

Appointment request:
appointment@merrellandjahn.com

Feedback and Assistance:
feedback@merrellandjahn.com

Tim Merrell:
Judson Jahn:
Diann Shatley:
Lynda Miller:
Debbie Jenkins:
Denise Lusk:
timmerrell@merrellandjahn.com
Judson@merrellandjahn.com
diann@merrellandjahn.com
lynda@merrellandjahn.com
debbie@merrellandjahn.com
denise@merrellandjahn.com

Resources and Useful Links

The following links are useful resources pertaining to state and federal law:

www.scstatehouse.net
law.sc.edu
www.sled.sc.gov
topics.law.corness.edu/wex/bankruptcy
www.scb.uscourts.gov
www.oconeesc.com/rmc/index.html

   Home

   Firm Overview

   Attorneys

   Our Staff

   Practice Areas

   Contact Us   


Merrell and Jahn, P.A
119-B Professional Park Dr
Seneca, SC 29678
mail@merrellandjahn.com
Phone: (864)882-2466
Fax: (864)882-2467


Merrell & Jahn © 2012 | Privacy Policy